Imprint

Responsible for content

Association SwissPeaks

c/o Noémie Remacle

Fracette Road 6

1899 Torgon

info@swisspeaks.ch

Webhosting

Aladin.ch – Ch. Levant 2 – 1967 Bramois

faq@aladin.net

027 323 23-23 / legal: Zion

Founded on 16.06.1999

Webmaster

William Allet

g@llet.ch

+41 (0) 79 903 52 80

Disclaimer

Copyright

Unless otherwise stated, copyrights and all other rights to the content, elements, images, photos, videos or other files on the website belong exclusively to SwissPeaks or to the copyright holders cited. The written consent of the copyright holder must be obtained in advance for the use or reproduction of any element.

Denial of responsibility

As the author of this page, we strive to always provide current, correct and complete information on this site. However, we do not assume any responsibility, guarantee or obligation for the news, accuracy, accuracy, reliability and completeness of the information. Any claim of liability against the perpetrators for material or immaterial damage resulting from the access or use or non-use of published information, misuse of the connection or technical defects is excluded. All offers are non-binding. We reserve the right, at any time and without notice, to complete or delete parts of the pages or all of their content or to temporarily or permanently cease publication and do not undertake to update the information they contain.

Data protection

Your privacy is important to us. As the operator of this website, we respect data protection rights in accordance with Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the data protection provisions of the Swiss Federal Confederation (Data Protection Act, LPD). We collect and process data exclusively for purposes that really help and help you. All the details can be found in the “Data Protection” navigation point.

As the operator of the website, SwissPeaks expressly opposes the use of contact data published in legal mentions for advertising purposes. We expressly reserve the right to take legal action in the event of sending unsolicited material. If certain provisions or formulations of this disclaimer were to be or become invalid, the content and validity of the other provisions would not be affected.

Impressum

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt

Association SwissPeaks

c/o Noémie Remacle

Chemin de Fracette 6

1899 Torgon

info@swisspeaks.ch

Webhosting

Aladin.ch – Ch. Levant 2 – 1967 Bramois

faq@aladin.net

027 323 23-23 / for juridique: Sion

Am 16.06.1999 gegründet

Webmaster

Guillaume Allet

g@llet.ch

+41 (0) 79 903 52 80

Disclaimer

Urheberrechte

Sofern nicht anders angegeben, gehören die Urheberrechte und alle sonstigen Rechte an Den Inhalten, Elementen, Bildern, Fotos, Videos oder anderen Dateien der Website ausschließlich der Genannten SwissPeaks oder den Urheberrechtsinhabern. Die schriftliche Zustimmung des Inhabers der Urheberrechte muss im Voraus für die Verwendung oder Vervielfältigung aller Elemente eingeholt werden.

Verleugnung der Verantwortung

Als Autor dieser Seite bemühen wir uns stets um aktuelle, korrekte und vollständige Informationen auf dieser Website. Wir übernehmen jedoch keine Haftung, Garantie oder Verpflichtung in Bezug auf Aktualität, Genauigkeit, Richtigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegenüber den Tätern für materielle oder immaterielle Schäden, die sich aus dem Zugriff oder der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der veröffentlichten Informationen, der missbräuchlichen Nutzung der Verbindung oder technischer Mängel ergeben, sind ausgeschlossen. Alle Angebote sind unverbindlich. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, jederzeit und ohne Vorankündigung Teile der Seiten oder deren gesamte Inhalte zu ergänzen oder zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung vorübergehend oder endgültig einzustellen und verpflichten uns nicht, die darin enthaltenen Informationen zu aktualisieren.

Datenschutz

Ihre Privatsphäre ist wichtig für uns. Als Betreiber dieser Website achten wir die Datenschutzrechte gemäß Artikel 13 der Schweizerischen Bundesverfassung und den Datenschutzbestimmungen der Schweizerischen Eidgenossenschaft (Datenschutzgesetz, LPD). Wir sammeln und verarbeiten Daten ausschließlich für Zwecke, die uns wirklich helfen und Ihnen helfen. Alle Details finden Sie im Navigationspunkt “Datenschutz”.

Als Betreiber der Website lehnt SwissPeaks ausdrücklich die Verwendung der im Impressum veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten für Werbezwecke ab. Wir behalten uns ausdrücklich vor, rechtliche Schritte zu unternehmen, wenn unaufgefordertes Material versendet wird. Sollten bestimmte Bestimmungen oder Formulierungen dieser Haftungsausszehungsklausel ungültig oder ungültig werden, so bleiben Inhalt und Gültigkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen unberührt.